Faculty

Name Position Email Office number
Chavez, Vivian Associate Professor vchavez@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1307
Delfino, Atina Lecturer Faculty atinas@sfsu.edu
Eliason, Michele Professor meliason@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6946
Lam, Vincent Graduate Program Coordinator
Lecturer Faculty
vlam@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0470
Love, Mary Beth Professor love@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1413
Mamo, Laura Professor lmamo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6209
Martinson, Marty Department Chair
Associate Professor
martym@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1949
Misra, Supriya Assistant Professor supriya@sfsu.edu
Moore, Lisa Associate Professor lisadee@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2109
Nguyen, Nhi Administrative Office Coordinator
Quijano, Victoria Lecturer Faculty vquijano@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2610
Rebanal, David Assistant Professor drebanal@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2120
Sanchez-Vaznaugh, Emma Professor emmav@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2832
van Olphen, Juliana Associate Professor jvo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2149
Wolin, Jessica Lecturer Faculty jwolin@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1938